BVBOR.

Events Calendar

Real Estate Broker Pre-Licensing Course
From Sunday 20 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Saturday 26 August 2017 - 05:00pm
Hits : 363
Contact Kathy 406-363-2000

Real Estate Broker Pre-Licensing course.

This 60-hour pre-licensing course fulfills the Montana Board of Realty Regulation's requirement.  Click here for more information about obtaining your broker's license.

Call 406-363-2000 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to let us know your level of interest in this course.  If there are not at least 5 in the class, it won't be scheduled.  There are 3 signed up so far.

Location BVBoR office, 224 N Fourth St, Hamilton, MT 59840
Registrations are now closed

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Tue Nov 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Thu Nov 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Thanksgiving Day
Tue Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Fri Dec 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Sat Dec 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 09:00PM
BVBoR Conference room rented
Thu Dec 21 @12:01AM -
Winter Begins
Fri Dec 22 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Office closed half day - Xmas Eve
Mon Dec 25 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Office closed all day - Xmas Day
Fri Dec 29 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Office closed half day - New Year's Eve

Notice to Web Site Users

Information contained on this web site has been compiled in good faith by the Bitterroot Valley Board of REALTORS®.  However, no representation, warranty or guarantee of any kind is made as to the completeness or accuracy of the information presented.  Users of this web site must verify the current completeness and accuracy of all information provided.  Users should be aware that the information provided may, among other things, be incomplete, may contain errors or may have become out of date.  The Board reserves the right to add, modify or delete any information on this web site at any time but disclaims any duty to do so or to update the site.  Additionally, as to companies, organizations or government agencies listed on this web site, users must make their own independent evaluations of them.  The Board does not recommend or endorse any company or organization, or the services or products it provides.